Music Selection of he month


Bayou Blue Radio



Rick Braun – Crossroads
Kyle Eastwood – Cinematic
Mike Stren & Jeff Lorber FUSION – Eleven
Carmen Souza – The Silver Messenger
Euge Groove – Groove On
Jazzmeia Horn – Love and Liberation
Karrin Allyson Sextet – Shoulder to Shoulder
Richard Elliot – Summer Madness
Ben Flocks – Mask of the Muse
Carmen Lundy – A Time For Peace
Michelle Lordi – Break Up With The Sound
Joshua Jern Jazz Orchestra – Midnight Stroll
David Benoit – Jazz For Peanuts
Yeliz Trio – Moon Palace
Eric Chapuis (Chanpson) – Requiem pour une Psychose
Mindi Abair – Stars
Gary Clark Jr – This Land
Leonard Cohen – Thanks For The Dance
Sara Gazarek- Thirsty
Thundercat – Drunk
Shawn Colvin-Steady On 30th Anniversary Acoustic Edition
Yoshi Di Original – C’est Pour Vous !