Awards 2020

Bayou Blue Radio – Paris Move


Ferrucio Spinetti – Giovanni Ceccarelli – More Morricone

Joan Osborne – Trouble and Strife


Sanja Markovic – Ascension
Derrick Hodge – Color Of Noize
Eliza Gilkyson – 2020

Improkoffiev – Stéphane Spira & Giovanni Mirabassi

David Krakaueur & Kathleen Tagg – Released in August

Micke & Lefty feat Chef. – Let The Fire Lead

Emie Rioux Roussel – Rythme de passage

Kurt Elling ft. Danilo Pérez – Secrets Are The Best Stories

Angela Walls – From These Lips


CD or vinyl, here!

Ludivine Issambourg – OutLaws

Connie Han – Iron Starlet

Marquis – Pray No Drama

Warren Wolf – Reincarnation

Jean-Pierre Como – My Little Italy

Layla Zoe – Retrospective Tour 2019

Christian McBride
The Movement Revisited

Wolfgang Haffner
Kind of Tango

Thorbjorn Risager & the Black Tornado
Come On In

Mike Stern & Jeff Lorber – Eleven


Sara Gazarek – Thirsty Ghost

Carmen Souza – The Silver Messengers

error: Content is protected !!